What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1987 from United States) is in Strasbourg, France since 12 Mar, 2008
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1983 from France) is in Strasbourg, France since 27 Mar, 2008
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Activities

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Strasbourg, FranceC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
-3°/ 6°
Nov 16
weather icon
-2°/ 7°
Nov 17
weather icon
-1°/ 9°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 USD = 0.78 EUR
1 EUR = 1.29 USD

France (NE): 16:44 (May 28)

Around the globe:
New York: 10:44 (May 28)
London: 15:44 (May 28)
Bangkok: 22:44 (May 28)
Sydney: 02:44 (May 29)