What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Riobamba is a city in the Andean highlands of Ecuador. It's the starting point of the train ride to Nariz del Diablo. Most tourists flock in the evening before the train departure.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Riobamba, EcuadorC / F
Current
weather icon
22°
Today
weather icon
Nov 15
weather icon
4°/ 14°
Nov 16
weather icon
5°/ 16°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.0072 USD
1 USD = 138.89 EUR



Ecuador: 08:30 (May 27)

Around the globe:
New York: 07:30 (May 27)
London: 12:30 (May 27)
Bangkok: 19:30 (May 27)
Sydney: 23:30 (May 27)