What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1971 from ON Canada) is in Quito, Ecuador since 18 Oct, 2008
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1972 from FL United States) is in Quito, Ecuador since 20 Dec, 1977
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Quito is the capital of Ecuador. It was founded in 1534 on the ruins of an ancient Inca city. Today, two million people live in Quito. It was the first city to be named a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1978 .

Photos

Accommodation

Weather

Quito, EcuadorC / F
Current
weather icon
18°
Today
weather icon
9°/ 19°
Nov 17
weather icon
9°/ 21°
Nov 18
weather icon
9°/ 20°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.0072 USD
1 USD = 138.89 EUR



Ecuador: 08:41 (May 27)

Around the globe:
New York: 07:41 (May 27)
London: 12:41 (May 27)
Bangkok: 19:41 (May 27)
Sydney: 23:41 (May 27)