What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1949 from Israel) is in Guayaquil, Ecuador since 10 Mar, 2008
 
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Activities

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Guayaquil, EcuadorC / F
Current
weather icon
29°
Today
weather icon
21°/ 28°
Nov 17
weather icon
21°/ 28°
Nov 18
weather icon
22°/ 31°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.0072 USD
1 USD = 138.89 EUR



Ecuador: 09:52 (May 30)

Around the globe:
New York: 08:52 (May 30)
London: 13:52 (May 30)
Bangkok: 20:52 (May 30)
Sydney: 00:52 (May 31)