What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from NY United States)
CulturePham9316.png
 anonymous (Male born 1990 from Viet Nam)
JohnShon2449.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1991 from United Kingdom)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Bahía de Caráquez is a resort town in Ecuador and situated on a pointy peninsula by the Chone River and the Pacific Ocean. While during the weekends most people head off to Canoa for their partying, around Bahía you can find many activities such as bird-watching in the Isla Corazon, Paragliding near the Cliffs of Canoa, surfing, and many volunteer experiences also abound.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 0.0072 USD
1 USD = 138.89 EUR



Ecuador: 00:21 (May 26)

Around the globe:
New York: 23:21 (May 25)
London: 04:21 (May 26)
Bangkok: 11:21 (May 26)
Sydney: 15:21 (May 26)