What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1970 from South Africa)
mamazaujah13494.gif
 anonymous (Female born 1975 from United States)
SsebagalaMichael7312.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1970 from South Africa) is in Johannesburg, South Africa since 03 Mar, 2018

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Sorry! This site is experiencing technical difficulties.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.32 CAD
1 CAD = 0.76 EUR


1 USD = 1.02 CAD
1 CAD = 0.98 USD

Canada (SK): 08:00 (Apr 21)

Around the globe:
New York: 10:00 (Apr 21)
London: 15:00 (Apr 21)
Bangkok: 22:00 (Apr 21)
Sydney: 02:00 (Apr 22)