What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1968 from Spain) is in Niagara Falls, ON, Canada since 10 Apr, 2008
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female from WI United States) is in Niagara Falls, ON, Canada since 03 Apr, 2011
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1990 from Bahrain)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1985 from Austria)
noticiasseguridad2350.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1980 from Mexico) is in Mexico City, Mexico since 13 Dec, 2014

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Activities

Photos

Niagara Falls fireworks during the Winter Festival of lights with the Skylon Tower in the distance.
Niagara Falls fireworks during the Winter F...

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Niagara Falls, CanadaC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
8°/ 14°
Nov 16
weather icon
1°/ 9°
Nov 17
weather icon
0°/ 4°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.32 CAD
1 CAD = 0.76 EUR


1 USD = 1.02 CAD
1 CAD = 0.98 USD

Canada (ON): 23:35 (Dec 18)

Around the globe:
New York: 23:35 (Dec 18)
London: 04:35 (Dec 19)
Bangkok: 11:35 (Dec 19)
Sydney: 15:35 (Dec 19)