What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1993 from NY United States)
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1987 from India) is in New Delhi, India since 18 Sep, 2014
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1993 from NY United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Lethbridge is located in southern Alberta, Canada. The city is a commercial hub for the many smaller farming and ranching communities in the surrounding area. It is quiet and on the small side, but has a friendly population. Lethbridge has approximately 79 000 people, and that number is growing fast. The natural beauty of the area is in its starkness. The coulees are a valley formed by erosion. The Old Man River runs through this interesting landscape. This valley provides some shelter from the wind, which can be quite strong at almost any time of the year.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Lethbridge, CanadaC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
-4°/ 1°
Nov 17
weather icon
-12°/ 4°
Nov 18
weather icon
-18°/ -10°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.32 CAD
1 CAD = 0.76 EUR


1 USD = 1.02 CAD
1 CAD = 0.98 USD

Canada (AB): 15:01 (Sep 20)

Around the globe:
New York: 17:01 (Sep 20)
London: 22:01 (Sep 20)
Bangkok: 05:01 (Sep 21)
Sydney: 09:01 (Sep 21)