What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
Borajeismith7584.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1981 from NY United States)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1994 from Armenia) is in London, United Kingdom since 28 Jul, 2014
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1987 from TX United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Ilhéus is a city in Bahia, located approximately 450 km south of state capital Salvador. This city of 220 000 inhabitants is also the hometown of Jorge Amado, maybe the best-known modern Brazilian writer.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Ilheus, BrazilC / F
Current
weather icon
28°
Today
weather icon
23°
Nov 17
weather icon
22°/ 27°
Nov 18
weather icon
21°/ 26°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 2.6 BRL
1 BRL = 0.38 EUR


1 USD = 2.01 BRL
1 BRL = 0.5 USD

Brazil (NB): 08:41 (Jul 29)

Around the globe:
New York: 05:41 (Jul 29)
London: 10:41 (Jul 29)
Bangkok: 17:41 (Jul 29)
Sydney: 21:41 (Jul 29)