What's new

TravelersNew membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1984 from Bouvet Island) is in Bonito, Brazil since 07 Nov, 2010
 
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1994 from NY United States)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1986 from Indonesia)
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1979 from NSW Australia) is in Manila, Philippines since 04 Mar, 2015

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Bonito is a town in the state of Bahia in Brazil.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 2.6 BRL
1 BRL = 0.38 EUR


1 USD = 2.01 BRL
1 BRL = 0.5 USD

Brazil (CWB): 18:10 (Mar 05)

Around the globe:
New York: 15:10 (Mar 05)
London: 20:10 (Mar 05)
Bangkok: 03:10 (Mar 06)
Sydney: 07:10 (Mar 06)