What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1982 from South Africa) is in Johannesburg, South Africa since 31 Jan, 2015
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1983 from Poland) is in Warsaw, Poland since 30 Jan, 2015
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1994 from NY United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Scottsdale is located on the north east of Tasmania, between red mountains. Its the perfect place to explore the area, its hills, forests, national parks, beaches and more.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

News

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.32 AUD
1 AUD = 0.76 EUR


1 USD = 1.02 AUD
1 AUD = 0.98 USD

Australia (TAS): 00:12 (Feb 02)

Around the globe:
New York: 08:12 (Feb 01)
London: 13:12 (Feb 01)
Bangkok: 20:12 (Feb 01)
Sydney: 00:12 (Feb 02)