What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1982 from South Africa) is in Johannesburg, South Africa since 31 Jan, 2015
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1983 from Poland) is in Warsaw, Poland since 30 Jan, 2015
defaultFemale.jpg
 anonymous (Female born 1994 from NY United States)

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Launceston is the city to relax in. Take a walk in its parks and gardens and enjoy good spa in the Aquarius Roman Baths.

Events

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

News

Activities

Photos

Boag's brewery in downtown Launceston
Boag's brewery in downtown Launceston

Accommodation

Weather

Launceston, AustraliaC / F
Current
weather icon
Today
weather icon
6°/ 19°
Nov 16
weather icon
5°/ 20°
Nov 17
weather icon
6°/ 19°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 EUR = 1.32 AUD
1 AUD = 0.76 EUR


1 USD = 1.02 AUD
1 AUD = 0.98 USD

Australia (TAS): 04:38 (Feb 01)

Around the globe:
New York: 12:38 (Jan 31)
London: 17:38 (Jan 31)
Bangkok: 00:38 (Feb 01)
Sydney: 04:38 (Feb 01)