What's new

New membersFriend updatesNearby friendsRecent MessagesWho Viewed My Profile
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1989 from India) is in New Delhi, India since 24 Jul, 2014
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1973 from South Africa) is in Pietermaritzburg, South Africa since 24 Jul, 2014
defaultMale.jpg
 anonymous (Male born 1992 from Philippines) is in Manila, Philippines since 23 Jul, 2014

Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.


Register to Triptouch to enjoy our travel community, hook up with other travelers, share information about your trip with your friends and get all the information you need in one place.

;

Travel information

Ordino is the northernmost parish and town N of the capital of Andorra between Andorra La Vella and France. It has the fewest inhabitants of all Andorran parishes but covers almost the largest area.

City Map

Transportation

FlightsCars

From:
To:
powered by kayak

City:
powered by kayak

Weather

Andorra, AndorraC / F
Current
weather icon
°
Today
weather icon
Nov 15
weather icon
5°/ 9°
Nov 16
weather icon
3°/ 8°

Powered by the Weather Channel

Utilities

CurrencyTime

1 USD = 0.77 EUR
1 EUR = 1.29 USD

Andorra: 01:19 (Jul 25)

Around the globe:
New York: 10:19 (Jul 24)
London: 15:19 (Jul 24)
Bangkok: 22:19 (Jul 24)
Sydney: 02:19 (Jul 25)